Staffordshire Interleague 2018

Fixtures and results for Premier
Match 1
Fri 9 February
Stoke Plaza 9 9 TT Plaza
Leek Bodgers 6 12 TT B
Stoke LP 5 13 Leek B
Match 2
Fri 16 March
TT B 9 9 Stafford
Leek B 10 8 Leek Bodgers
TT Plaza 6 12 Stoke LP
Match 3
Fri 23 March
Stoke Plaza 5 13 TT B
Stafford 9 9 Leek B
Leek Bodgers 8 10 Stoke LP
Match 4
Fri 13 April
Leek B 9 9 Stoke Plaza
Stoke LP 10 8 Stafford
TT Plaza 12 6 Leek Bodgers
Match 5
Fri 11 May
Stoke Plaza 10 8 Stoke LP
Stafford 14 4 Leek Bodgers
TT B 16 2 TT Plaza
Match 6
Fri 8 June
Leek Bodgers 7 11 Stoke Plaza
TT Plaza 5 13 Stafford
TT B 12 6 Leek B
Match 7
Fri 22 June
Stoke Plaza 12 6 Stafford
TT B 10 8 Stoke LP
Leek B 13 5 TT Plaza
Match 8
Fri 6 July
TT Plaza 6 12 Stoke Plaza
TT B 15 3 Leek Bodgers
Leek B 9 9 Stoke LP
Match 9
Fri 10 August
Stafford 11 7 TT B
Leek Bodgers 8 10 Leek B
Stoke LP 14 4 TT Plaza
Match 10
Fri 24 August
TT B 12 6 Stoke Plaza
Leek B 9 9 Stafford
Stoke LP 13 5 Leek Bodgers
Match 11
Fri 7 September
Stoke Plaza 12 6 Leek B
Stafford 5 13 Stoke LP
Leek Bodgers 17 1 TT Plaza
Match 12
Fri 21 September
Stoke LP 13 5 Stoke Plaza
Leek Bodgers 5 13 Stafford
TT Plaza 4 14 TT B
Match 13
Fri 12 October
Stoke Plaza 10 8 Leek Bodgers
Stafford 16 2 TT Plaza
Leek B 10 8 TT B
Match 14
Fri 23 November
Stafford     Stoke Plaza
Stoke LP     TT B
TT Plaza     Leek B

RedsealSW version 3.100.35.F on 13/10/2018 at 09:33:03