Staffordshire County Pool Association Interleague 2022

Fixtures and results
League week 1
Fri 25/02/2022
Leek B 7 11 Leek A
Stone 6 12 Stoke LP
Trent Trophies 13 5 Stoke Plaza
Stafford 10 8 Stoke Lambourne
League week 2
Fri 18/03/2022
Stoke LP 14 4 Leek B
Stoke Plaza 7 11 Stone
Stoke Lambourne 4 14 Trent Trophies
Leek A 12 6 Stafford
League week 3
Fri 08/04/2022
Leek B 10 8 Stoke Plaza
Stone 8 10 Stoke Lambourne
Trent Trophies 13 5 Stafford
Stoke LP 7 11 Leek A
League week 4
Fri 22/04/2022
Stoke Lambourne 13 5 Leek B
Stafford 13 5 Stone
Leek A 6 12 Trent Trophies
Stoke Plaza 10 8 Stoke LP
League week 5
Fri 13/05/2022
Leek B 8 10 Stafford
Stone 3 15 Trent Trophies
Stoke LP 7 11 Stoke Lambourne
Stoke Plaza 6 12 Leek A
League week 6
Fri 03/06/2022
Trent Trophies     Leek B
Leek A     Stone
Stoke LP     Stafford
Stoke Lambourne     Stoke Plaza
League week 7
Fri 17/06/2022
Leek B     Stone
Stoke LP     Trent Trophies
Stoke Plaza     Stafford
Stoke Lambourne     Leek A
League week 8
Fri 08/07/2022
Leek A     Leek B
Stoke LP     Stone
Stoke Plaza     Trent Trophies
Stoke Lambourne     Stafford
League week 9
Fri 29/07/2022
Leek B     Stoke LP
Stone     Stoke Plaza
Trent Trophies     Stoke Lambourne
Stafford     Leek A
League week 10
Fri 12/08/2022
Stoke Plaza     Leek B
Stoke Lambourne     Stone
Stafford     Trent Trophies
Leek A     Stoke LP
League week 11
Fri 09/09/2022
Leek B     Stoke Lambourne
Stone     Stafford
Trent Trophies     Leek A
Stoke LP     Stoke Plaza
League week 12
Fri 21/10/2022
Stafford     Leek B
Trent Trophies     Stone
Stoke Lambourne     Stoke LP
Leek A     Stoke Plaza
League week 13
Fri 04/11/2022
Leek B     Trent Trophies
Stone     Leek A
Stafford     Stoke LP
Stoke Plaza     Stoke Lambourne
League week 14
Fri 02/12/2022
Stone     Leek B
Trent Trophies     Stoke LP
Stafford     Stoke Plaza
Leek A     Stoke Lambourne

RedsealSW version 4.2.12.F on 14/05/2022 at 10:31:11